DF
2021


Refresh  (F5  or   ) to force your computer to load the latest version of this page.

MultiTx,  Double Trad,   Chelmsford Trad,   Colchester Trad.

Click here for Tim's  spreadsheets of local trad dates and results

The dates below are subject to change - please return here for the latest info.
Main DF  Page Results BTB DF A EC MDF  Multi- Noticeboard
Fri Apr 16
Chelm1  Roy
Sun Apr 25
Col  1
Philip
Fri May 7
Chelm 2 Tim
Sun May 16
Multi 1 
Roy
Sun May 23
Snowman Double
Richard +  Alan
Fri Jun 4
Col  2
Gary
Sun Jun 13
Multi 2 
Philip
Wed Jun 23
Chelm 3  (Moved because of heavy rain on Friday)
Richard
Fri July 2
Col 3
Tim
Sun July 11 Multi 3
Richard
Fri Jul 16  Chelm 4
Alan
Fri July 30
Col 4
Roy
Sun Aug 8
Multi 4
Gary
Wed Aug 18
Chelm 5  Philip
Fri Aug 27
Col 5
Ian
Sun Sep 5
Multi - postponed, too many regulars unavailable.

Fri Sep 17
Chelm 6 Gary
Sun Oct 3
Multi 5
Tim
Fri Oct 8 Col 6 Peter
Sun Oct 17
Mid Essex Double - Details
Tim + Peter
Sun Oct 31
Multi 6
Roy